VirtueMart
Budžets:
Atlikums:

TOP10

Jaunumi arrow Girl with the Dragon Heart



Girl with the Dragon Heart
Skatīt pilna izmēra attēlu


Prece nav noliktavā.
Pēdēja pārdošanas cena

Girl with the Dragon Heart

Autors: Stephanie Burgis
Izdevniecība: Bloomsbury Publishing
Izdošanas gads: 2018
Valoda: Angļu
Produkta veids: Mīkstie vāki
ISBN: 9781408880777
Lapaspušu skaits: 288
Sērija:
Ievadīšanas datums: 18.10.2018

Anotācija:
Once upon a time, in a beautiful city famous for chocolate and protected by dragons, there was a girl so fearless that she dared to try to tell the greatest story of all: the truth. Silke has always been good at spinning the truth and storytelling. So good that since arriving as a penniless orphan, she has found her way up to working for the most splendid chocolate makers in the city (oh, and becoming best friends with a dragon). Now her gift for weaving words has caught the eye of the royal family, who want to use her as a spy when the mysterious and dangerous fairy royal family announces it will visit the city. But Silke has her own dark, secret reasons for not trusting fairies ... Can Silke find out the truth about the fairies while keeping her own secrets hidden?From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke